You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pump of Crappy Alt Coins and Should you buy them Today?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello colleague @tothemoonin2017, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/a-man-loses-his-life-savings-by-buying-an-altered-cold-wallet

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Sort:  

Hola Emmanuel,
thanks for the vote! i followed you back. I believe that if you post some useful information or inspirational quote 10 times a day, vote your posts and many others, as well as follow many others, you will create a steady income on steem. I would like to visit Venezuela one day and do something good there when I make some money in crypto.
All the best,
Drew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24