Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

You did not vote me yet😞. You lied with me.
BTW,I am following you. Hope will be good friends.

hahahaha the old "I sent you a vote, can you follow"... but no upvote!!

Check your followers list. You can see me there✌.

Thanks! Appreciate it

Just for that, I'll return that favor. I see you're at 99, so I'm rounding that off for ya! Congrats on 100 followers ;) hope you stick with us around here!

LMAO!! Here is a vote. (or two)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank you so much @thecastle.

I say wait a little longer before putting money in. Just in case BTC drops again. I am fully expecting another decent drop.

Right you are!! I checked this morning and BTC was sitting just above 10k, hoping I can buy in a little at 8 or 9 if the decent drop gets more decent.

Its looking about ripe to take a dump very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48