Matrix, possibly the smartest investment in 2018. The Cardano of 2018.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

While some are calling for a 10,000% Gain on Matrix, they all call for it based on exchange listing.

In spite of being listed on any major exchange Matrix has already moved into the 86th position, way inside of the top 100 and that bodes well for when it does get listed on a major exchange.
When I first called for Matrix it was a mere $0.46 and in my last post on it, it was only $1.00 now, it is $1.46. I am afraid that the cat is out of the bag and the window to get in is closing, Matrix is still, in my opinion the best investment to get into in 2018 and you can quote me on that.

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

I am currently away on vacation so I have not been writing daily and replying as often as I normally do. I will be checking your content out friend, thanks.

Never heard of it! I am on it now. Thanks bro!

It is now listed on HITBTC, but it has been on IDEX for a while.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80