Remember to Subscribe to my Email Listing. Enter to win Crypto!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

rs=w_1280 (1).webp

Go to www.elderson.info to enter. This article is pulled from www.elderson.info/news

My MAIN PAGE: https://www.elderson.info has the email listing sign up. Just leave me your primary email address in the bar after scrolling down. You'll notice the sign that says "Win $25 in Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash" That is because I'm hosting a giveaway! How fun!! One lucky winner will be picked from the first 100 subscribers to receive BTC or BCH. Winner's choice. I want to show my thanks to dedicated fans. After the website grows, we'll be hosting more money or prize giveaways. Everyone who has subscribed, confirmed and takes notice of my newsletters will automatically be entered in all of my contests.

Why am I giving away crypto-currency? Well that's easy. My music mentions it. So if you become a fan that way, I know you'll be able to accept one of these two basic coins. I can also compensate for PAYPAL or CASHAPP if the winner cannot get a BTC or BCH wallet. I don't want to count anyone out. The offer is just in the table. I want the winner to get $25 today then have $50 later after the value rises. But as I mentioned, I'm very diverse. Compensating for others is an easy task for me.

Good luck.




#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes)!

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey man I just wanted to thank you for being one of the biggest delegators to @Canna-Curate. Because of this you are now part of the @VIPservice fanbase whereby you will receive a 50% up-vote daily (as of now).

Anything over 1 post per day will be upvoted in accordance to @Canna-Collective's token policy and or the @Canna-Curate curation trail with a static 3% up-vote.

TLDR: you are now a VIP, congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25