Crypto Bull Market to return any day

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I've been following this U-shaped correction on the Bitcoin logarithmic chart almost since it began. I've been writing about it here for many months. Anyone who sold cryptos a few months ago can buy them back for half price now.

What's next?

According to the pattern, it's time to buy. Notice the coloured tags:

bitcoin colour coded log chart.png

There may not be a "$152 moment" this time (I think it was an anomalous event in 2014/5). In other words, if you're waiting for $4000, you might get left out, but it is still a possibility. Also, I do expect a pullback early in the new bull market, for another good buying opportunity.

Another point to consider it market sentiment. It's quiet. People are tired of the downtrend. Many people have cashed out of the sector completely. But when things start to heat up again, these prices around $6000 will become a distant memory.

In 2019 I expect a raging bull market for cryptos, and bitcoin's next top could be in the 6 figures.

I'm not telling you what to do. This isn't advice. Do your own research.

And buy bitcoins.

DRutter

drutter steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

And not a moment too soon!!

It shouldn't be legalized for the bear market to last this long! Somebody call for more regulations and bigger government, quick!! /s

We can only hope...

Nice man, I’ve been following your charts when you’ve been posting them over the past 6+ months and you were right about the downtrend. I really hope a bull market is coming soon. It’s nearly impossible for me to predict. I wonder what will make them all fire back up but this current price is very low... let’s hope one day soon this $6000 range is long gone (to the upside)

Thanks for your comments! I'm glad somebody has been following along and paying attention. I've been right about bitcoin prices since 2012 but track record doesn't seem to matter to people. They follow people with big promises and no track record, it's silly.
Anyway, I was shocked to see the drop this morning, already down to 53xx USD! Another 400 USD and my 4xxx prediction will come true. Crazy... especially just hours after I posted that time is running out for such an occurrence. I hope nobody bought a huge pile of bitcoins immediately upon reading this post! 12 hours later and it's 15% cheaper!
Volatility's back :)

Volatility is back with a vengeance! That drop is crazy... I can’t get over it. However... as annoying as it might be, another drop or 2 could (possibly) lead to an explosion in January time. All speculation/ hope on my end haha :)

Hahah! Well I still have faith in the U completing more or less as expected. This is a big move but not necessarily one that will last, and before long will just be a little red line on the chart.

@drutter buenas noches,espero esté bien saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30