You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many Governments does it take to own Bitcoin for it to reach $1 Million?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I like your thought @jetblake but I think the world moves a bit slower than in our heads. I may be wrong and would like to be in the case of BTC :-)

The elite won't give up their fiat beast yet as it brings them great wealth

Sort:  

Yes, they will only give their Fiat when they have to. When Fiat collapses. I think the rise in BTC will be due to second and third world nations purchasing BTC not the general pubic purchasing it. I also think people will be surprised at the speed of economic degradation that will soon take place. In your other comment, yes, maybe it would be in 2030 that BTC hits $1 Million. I can wait. The odds are that that date is more likely than it hitting $1 Million in the next 3 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77