You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Cash Compared To Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

LTC Cash seems like a cash grab to me. Re-using old mining equipment utilizing the SHA 256 algorithm isn't a reason to fork. Not touching this with a 10 foot pole

Sort:  

Yes also makes me pretty skeptical but at the same time you never know lol. If I get a chance to ride another pump you bet I will. But I will sell before block hits!

haha good point. I can't fault you for trying to make some money. Be careful though. Ive heard a lot of people doing the same thing and I would be worried about missing the sell off.

Hey man also I'm new to the whole steemit.com world and was wondering if you had any pointers for gaining follower?

I would treat it like any social media. More frequent/regular posts will gain you followers. You will gain a following by simply providing content and being present. To really grow, aim to provide value in your posts. Im no expert but generally I look at anyone who is successful in social media is for the simple reason that they create something that makes you WANT to follow them.

And don't worry about rewards. Too many people post garbage on here with the goal of rewards rather than content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87