!WARNING!!! $50 MIL PHISHING HACK UNCOVERED BY CISCO & UKRAINE CYBER POLICE - Please be careful

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Cisco, along with the Cyber Police of Ukraine uncover a 3 year, $50 million Bitcoin Phishing scam. Be careful out there when you're doing google searches. The sites were paid ad sites. Let's talk about it in this video and please make sure to share this and let others know. BE CAREFUL OUT THERE GUYS! Also stick around to find out who the WINNER is from our daily steem giveaway!

We now give away free steem daily! Here’s how to qualify:

  1. Subscribe/follow & resteem/share the video
  2. Comment something relevant about current video
  3. Smashola that like button!
  4. For now the winner will be chosen based on the quality of the comments - in the future when we have enough comments we will make it random.

*** If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x, 1.5x or even 2x.

Here are the links from the video above:

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on steemit and dtube. Bringing you the latest news in the crypto sphere!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awsome news..thank you for this post.i always follow you..you are gerat.

Man, @sago - thank you my brotha. That lifts my spirits. I'm happy I can be of service to you and the community. I just hope nobody else gets hacked! Stay safe my brotha. Stay safe.

Ok.i will always alert.

Don't forget to share/resteem, follow and upvote to qualify for the FREE STEEM giveaway, my man :)

Thank you for keeping us informed!

Thanks for sharing Brian! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17