Thinking about implementing a certain Freebitco.in strategy

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

A lot of you, probably most of you are familiar with Freebitco.in.

If not you can use my referral link at the end of the post to sign up. I have to shill for my self interests :)

Free BTC

Freebitco.in allows you to earn tiny amounts of BTC every hour by pressing a button. The random number generator picks a number from 1-10,000. The smallest amount you can win is about 0.00000019 BTC.

So basically nothing. But if you hit the number 10,000 you can get about 200$ worth of BTC.

freeb.jpg

Weekly lottery

Each time you play ths FREE BTC game you get 2 tickets for a weekly freebitco.in lottery. If you win 1st place you couls get anywher from 0.3 to 2 BTC.

lottery.jpg

Multiply BTC

You can also bet manually. This is pure gambling. Maximum profit is limited to 20 BTC.

Multiply BTC.jpg

Interest on deposits

Obviously all of these winning depend very much on pure luck.

They are also offering a 4.08% interest on your bitcoin balance. You must have 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) for interest to start accruing.

interest.jpg

Referrals

You can also earn from referrals.

refer.jpg

Strategy I'm thinking about

So the strategy I'm thinking about is using my referral to create several accounts. Then deposit a couple of tens of dollars into every account. Those accounts would be accruing interest and my main account would get 25% of the interest on each account creating a compounding effect.

The more money you would put in the more coumpounding effect it would have.

Of course in there lies the problem - lack of money :)

What do you think of the strategy if you had the money?

Update

After I posted this post I did some calculations and this strategy doesn't work. You'll earn more interest if you deposit 60$ worth of bitcoin in one account than depositing 20$ in your main account and 20$ each for your two alternative accounts.

However depositing bitcoin and earning interest in bitcoin (satoshi value) really pays off in the long run if we assume bitcoin will keep rising for years and decades to come.

Sign up

If you would like to try your luck or try this strategy please use my referral link to sign up.

https://freebitco.in/?r=15414635

Sort:  

hmm.. so you're depositing bitcoin into their accounts?

The alternative accounts would all be mine using the refferal link of my main account.

If I were to deposit money in these alternative accounts they would be making interest and a part of that interest would be credited to my main account because of the referral.

Of course I lack the money for such a plan.

But I'm thinking out loud and asking what people think of the strategy.

i dunno enough about this to say anything but it's always nice to share your thoughts :)
i hope it works out for you

I just did some calculations and it doesn't really work out :)

I would earn more interest if I deposited 60$ into my main account rather than split 60$ between my main account and two alternative accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31