PPC/BTC Buy Order

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Chart below (daily) has had two nice up days with a little consolidation. Key Fibonacci from this range is a high of 16762 and low of 5919 sets the key fib levels in at 11262 and 8809. The 11 number has been showing resistance signs and a fall if in order I would think is to next fib level.

The top end of the resistance range is 95ish and the 88 fib number is by far in line with where it was. I have placed a buy order to buy this around the 88 fib mark where if it falls to that level and bought I will place a sell order 125, 160 and around 240ish or one third the last high, another one third close to the May highs and the final third for a large breakout above.

Thanks for viewing and voting
Derek.

Sort:  

D, I upvoted all your vids, but it was only worth a penny each one. Maybee its time to power up with some steem i own.

I noticed a decent boost just now from an hour or so back. Its not only my first day, but really hours on here as I get a custom to this. This is the style I was intending wanting to do for weeks now and this platform may work out boat loads better.

I just figured out how to get the image on here now :) Progress

:) This is a pretty cool site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30