You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Ways to Achieve your Dream in Cryptoland.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I really appreciated your post. The point number 5 is really good. For example.

So you lost all your coins. I have this fear :/
I have all my coins in Binance.

What is a good place to save them?

Sort:  

Depends on which coins you have, for Ethereum and Erc20 tokens keep them in Ethereum wallet.
For other coins, each coin has a unique wallet that you need to download and keep your coins there, and never forget to keep your private keys safe and backup somewhere offline.

from coinmarketcap, go the website of each coin and download the wallet. most important is not to keep all your coins in one exchange, I personally never keep more than 5 percent online.

Hum... I see. Well, I have more than 7 types of coins... So I need 7 wallets? Doesn't exist one wallet for everything? :)

If the coins are well known then you might want to get Ledger nano S hardware wallet and keep them there. Check their website for the list of coins they support.

Thanks for the information. I will check!
giphy (11).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48