Capital increased 327% in 12 months

in #bitcoin5 years ago

How many people can say they have increased their asset base by over triple in the past year? I have consistently bought and sold for profit during the past year, and all up I total just 61 transactions to achieve this result.

I hold 85% in BTC but the other 15% of my portfolio ended up making me just over half of the total profits.

Many so called technical traders are just wankers who seek to charge people for advice, so beware of the youtube crypto experts.

I will help 3 people for the next 12 months for free, and I am limiting to 3 because I want to keep communication levels manageable.

I wont list the rest of my portfolio as I prefer to keep my ways private and profit from them again and again.

Looking forward to the coming 12 months as we are now fully into a bull run and this means I will make a significant amount greater than last year.

If your wondering how much of my total portfolio is in crypto I can say I am holding around 40% of my total assets in crypto now abut that was closer to 20% last year when I invested, so I am doing very well on the crypto side of things.

As a clue I will say look for limiting your diversification, simpler to make more by picking a few wisely and trade very infrequently, base trades on fundamentals not on technical analysis too.

bitcoin2.jpg
Crypto will make us all rich this coming year due to so many people seeking to come into the market now.

If everyone buys a little bit of what they want we will all me making a million soon.

\LOVE YOU ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11