You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a Big Hit Yesterday in the Markets? Me Too! Then I Got it Back. Here's Your Opportunity to Also... Do What I Do - Spreadcoin SPR

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bottom feeding off the top losers on the Bittrex front page is a hell of a sound strategy if you have the time to dig in and pick the right coins. I hope this works out for you, I love the thought process behind this, good luck!

Sort:  

I spent all night digging unfortunately! Haha....bottom feeding, I like it! We are the small fish out here aren't we? Follow just along side the feeding frenzy, get fed, and get home!

would love to talk over some stratagies with you on steemspeak.com...come join me so i can converse and share ideas :)

Yeah I would like that, I followed you, would much appreciate the same. I have never used steemspeak so I will try it out tomorrow if I have the time. Thanks for your Interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91