Bitcoin $4B Money laundry | Decentralized NEM Exchange | ARK - ACES and more news

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The news that BTC-e (cryptocurrency exchange) owner Alexander Vilik had been arrested for the laundry of $4 billion worth of bitcoin of which included the stolen funds of Mt Gox. was already known yesterday on the crypto media sites, however today it hit mainstream, friends were messaging me with this old news and told me I should put it as a topic in my video today. Since I did not post anything yesterday, I thought might bring it up as well.

NEM & ARK
Furthermore NEM has white labeled Blockchain Global's decentralized exchange and ARK announced a new service called Ark Contract Execution Services.

Other cryptocurrency / blockchain news

  • Hedge Fund that owns 1% of all Monero's
  • SEC's plans to regulate ICO's
  • EU Experience hub for blockchain & DLT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77