You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC): THE BIG PICTURE; Price from NOW to Year 2025

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hey @haejin what do you think the price will hit to before it rises and heads to
5-7K?? also, what would let us know for sure if it will take a dip towards 3300 or just keep heading up? I want to ladder in but I've already bought at this price range and its not really going anywhere today so far.

Thanks

Sort:  

The first level $3,000 or so has been hit and we are bouncing from it. It could be the Wave IV bottom. If not, the next level is $2,600 to $2,000.

The answers to your questions are in the videos. Thanks!

@haejin thank you for all the posts. We are lucky to have your guidance in these opportunistic times where we are having 1000 dollar movements.
Though I screwed up a little I still have half of my money and BTC bought at 3660. I will see if I can improve that.
Q1: how long do you think we will linger in 3500-3800 band where we seem to be since Friday?
Q2: where are the resistance and supports of this band so we can understand if/when we are breaking up or down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64