BTC - And the new Up is here

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As predicted yesterday, we had a new Break Out today and yes as expected, it has been a UP continuation. We are now doing a new consolidation on these levels, so why not have a 3rd break Out UP very soon. I'm perhaps too much optimistic but yeah it is a usual pattern. I expect now at least a touch on the MMA13 (green mobile line) and we could see a new move.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

It is following a fibonnaci pattern right now. When it passed 4108 on binance, I predicted 4125. It is there now. The next level is 4156 = 1.61*(4123-4068)+4068.

Lookin' bullish!

Thank you for that analysis smarmy. Yeah this little consolidation is for me justa pause before a next up, agree with you

OK. Nice to hear the positive development.

You welcome my friend, I hope everything is fine on your side

Yes everything is fine @cryptopassion. What about you, how is everything?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87