Sort:  

I think this year will probably be a sucky year, but then all those ICOs and promised tech will slowly flood the market .. or not .. and the market will get momentum back. But yeah, it looks pretty grim


In this bear market a game can be great to lighten the mood :) Come check out Chibi Fighters. No levelling required.
https://chibifighters.io/

We are already in Alpha 0.3 and things look fantastic

The rich think long term. They balance spending on fun today with investment for future freedom

Help me, I want to level up like the other steemit, I can upvote hard, if you are willing please upvote I upvote, I really hope from you @cryptonized, thanks

Better start investing now then

I think everything is possible. Why not $191,000? :)

I’m digging the format of your blogs mate. Your worth a follow and am happy to have you adding proper value to my stream.

See you around! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05