You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Editorial | What Will Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) Activity In The Cryptocurrency Market Look Like?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow! Great post @kryptonaut ! Really epic reading !

You're raising some interesting points here and I think many others would get a lot of benefit from understanding some of the principles you're talking about, so I've upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Centralisation is on everyone's mind after the Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash weekend of madness where people thought the two were going to flip. I know there's much more to your post than this, but it certainly has helped me expand my thinking beyond just some conspiracy theory that miners were just trying to make a few quid.

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13