You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin United (BTC-U) offers 3 second Confirmations and Massive Throughput

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey @Stan!

Found your blog this morning and glad I found it, already learned some useful things!

I have literally just started my blog yesterday and posted my introduction post!
I’m aiming at having 5.000 Steem Power at the end of this year, at 2000 now!
In it for the long run and waiting for that $10 Steem :)

Upvoted and followed the post!

Keep up the good work and upvote my first blog post if you’ve enjoyed it and like my work!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptodonn/hello-steemians-i-m-daniel-a-social-entrepreneur-from-amsterdam-sharing-my-journey-or-the-path-to-freedom-or

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82