You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldman Sachs Manipulated the Cryptocurrency Market.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What a contradictory turn of events, ehhh? hahaha nooooo just a market insider trying to scare the beewiddles out of lil minnows like myself and all those new crypto accounts being made on the daily like it's going out of style... what a way to BTFD that 'little' swindler lol

I think this will honestly push the market cap back to near ATH's around 800 billion in the near short-term, but not too sure about long-term. I guess we shall let this run its course and see where it leads us... for now

Steem on!

Sort:  

It could very well boost cryptocurrency. I just think that Goldman Sachs should be held responsible... Somehow.

yeah, i don't know what could be done about this, but I hear ya loud n clear captain.

~Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46