[ Wealth ] Every one is getting into crypto currencies and trading online

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been earning bitcoin since 2015, but I have never traded. You know I love watching technical analysist like The Chart Guys and Tone Vays reading the charts and I have considered trading.

The Chart Guys have a trading course and I am considering taking it. I have been looking at trading bots like Gunbot and Cryptohopper too, but you need some trading knowledge to use it. It is not plugin and play like Bitconnect. But Bitconnect is controversial and doen not give me control, so it is very risky. Even more risky than trading by myself.

Today Hannes Dreyer, my wealth and property coach announced that he will be investing in cryptocurrencies and trading. This was a big surprise to me. Hannes Dreyer is the most conservative investor I know and for him to announce this today was a surprise.

I will definitely follow Hannes Dreyer in his trading to see how he will be doing it. He always minimizes his risk to very small amounts, like less than $1. So how will he do it?
Here is the Hannes Dreyer video where he announces that he will invest in crypto currencies and trading:

.

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

Please comment below with your questions. Join my team and earn bitcoin everyday in South Africa. I will help you get started: https://colinb.usitech-int.com

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

You would have made far more buying BTC directly than giving money to borderline-scammers like Genesys mining, that know they provide worse ROI than buying in both up and down markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13