[ Bitcoin ] Great Bull run then the pull back for consolidation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin had a great run in the last 12 days so a pull back was over due and normal for Bitcoin. This should be a good opportunity to buy.

We had a run to $9379 and then the pull back to $9230 on Bitstamp. Currently Bitcoin is trading at about $9441. This pull back will form a higher low which is good for the charts and bull run as this will be the new support. So that is $9230.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys predicting a correction. So, this video was made before the pullback he predicted:

We almost hit $10k yesterday. How long until we do? Please comment below with your prediction for when we will see $10k breakthrough?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Sort:  

I predict we will shoot past $10k in the week. This is a perfect buying opportunity. I think. :)

You don't think we will see one more waves down before a continuation of this Bull run?

I hope not, but if there is another leg down, where is support?

I think the previous low of $7880 will be support and if that fails about $6800, but I don;t think we will go down like that. :)

Thank you for your comments @oetek10

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Top upvoter bot. Thank you

You got a 13.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thank you @upmewhale great service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67