[ Bitcoin ] Altcoins breaking out! Waiting for Bitcoin now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

All the action is with the altcoin currently. Bitcoin is making higher highs, but no big breakout…yet.

We are waiting for Bitcoin to make a clear break of $8400. As soon as we see this the altcoins will go even higher.

Dan has an interesting view of the market in today’s video:

Do you think we will see a breakout in Bitcoin this weekend?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Sort:  

I will be waiting for the bitcoin breakout!

Looks like we just had a small breakout to $8554 on Bitstamp. Will it go higher?

I am afraid of getting into altcoin. Because these days bitcoin will move hardly and it will effect altcoins badly

It might, or they might move all up together and later diverge. Bitcoin and Altcoins have fallen hard in the last 4 months. They all have to go up right now. I think. I just setup 2 altcoin trading bots today. Ripple and BCH. :)

You are good steemiter Helpful post thank you so much for this post upload

Hi I am new member for steemit Please help me i want a good steemiter but i have no dollar so please you can give a 2 dollar only please i promise i will back. I want it because i want invest please help me anyone Pleaee dont mind

What are you going to do with the $2?

I want to invest dollar please help me request I hope you can help me

You have been defended with a 30.12% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale.

Congratulations, your post received 8.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @colinbrazendale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $11 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $10 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $10 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $10 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $10 USD.
estabond payout in the amount of $1 USD.
spydo payout in the amount of $1 USD.
mercurybot payout in the amount of $1 USD.
upboater payout in the amount of $1 USD.
foxyd payout in the amount of $1 USD.
lost-ninja payout in the amount of $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $55 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @colinbrazendale and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Very interesting post and bot

Thank you, just transparency on the network for all to see and use as they see fit.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations !
your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
Resteemza image small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87