Converting Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash - The Fed Just Halted thecryptocompany, (CRCW) - BCH is King!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So my bitpay account card has finally become unusable with Bitcoin because of the high fees, luckily they recently added the Bitcoin Cash coin as an option to the settings, so I am back to the races again! Thanks Bitcoin Cash!

Mining fees got so bad for Bitcoin Bitpay says you need $100 just to get out $20, or $180 to just get $100, it was so crazy, that is what led me to using Bitcoin Cash (BCH), and I am never going back! It is fast, albeit not as fast as steem, but fast and cheap to send compared to Bitcoin, and that is all that counts when you need to move money in this day and age! After my findings I decided that converting to BCH is best, so that’s what I have been doing, and today my BCH was up 90% in BTC OMG WOW! And as I am writing this I am wiring some more money for BCH!

Speaking of investing plans for the future, here are some more details of what I have been up to lately for trading. I will include screenshots below of trades and portfolios FYI. Basically the plan consists of trading crypto related stocks on the stock market and funneling the profits back into the very crypto coins that make everything possible. To make the most out of the stock market you need to diversify away from it with cryptocurrency, to do that I take stock market profits each day, and send them to buy more buy BCH, EOS, SBD, STEEM, & IOTA, and soon to buy XRP,XLM, ETH, ADA,TRX.

Today the Fed halted CRCW, but this should come as no surprise!

Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 8.50.07 PM.png
Image Above is thecryptocompany's image halted by Nick Thompson

If you had been following you would remember a few months back when the Fed halted BITCF a few days after my blog posting about it coincidentally. So it was no surprise that they would halt CRCW now. So knowing this I am always weary after a stock does a huge 2000% run up, and luckily I sold most of my CRCW yesterday and made about $10,000 in profit from a few days of holding! Although this is bad news for the 9 CWCR that I still do hold, this halt may give us another opportunity to get cheap CRCW soon if and when it re-opens. Check out the trades from the below:

unnamed-2.png

unnamed-3.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 8.56.50 PM.png

unnamed.png

Portfolio Update!

I finally got that Tesla I have been dreaming of, no I did not get the car yet, but I did get pick up the stock today after I decided to diversify some of new found GBTC profits. I have been following the company for a long time, so I think now is the perfect time to pick this stock up to hold for a longer term investment.

If you like this post please upvote, resteem, & follow me @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

bitcoin cash almost up by 100 %

nice post on bitcoin n bitcoin cash.

just saw the prices of bitcoin cash and my mind was blown away bitcoin falling badly

BCH is always way better and thank you @coininstant for this info.

Have a great day.

whether you have switched investments to BCH sir @ coininstant

@coininstant,
Bro you are earning like a cash machine and I also hate that BTC transaction fee! But here it's too much! Anyway you found a good solution!

Cheers~

I like your post about steem, bitcoin and bitcoincash. Follow and upvoted you. Thanks for sharing such a good post

thank's for sharing...

@resteem

Your post has been liked, so give upvote...

Good post thanks for sharing sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72