Sort:  

Awesome man! Buying a surfboard with Bitcoin sounds rad. Did you catch the last swell at Ho'okipa?

hope you post pictures of which board wins 😄

Well, what do you say pictures?

i mean the surfboard you choose :)

How to help you do it

@doitvoluntarily and the winner is...
My new Jimmy Lewis 7'-0" Destroyer!
#freshie
Screen Shot 2017-11-28 at 5.21.16 PM.png

it will be awesome to hear the big news of BTC passing $10000.
Nice post @coininstant
Cheers!

this looks just the beginning more to come :D

I know, can't wait for the post when I am buying a Yacht!

you will revel in your surfboard sir @ coininstant
you will celebrate your big profits,

I will reveal the new board soon on my @honusurf blog! I got to ride it already yesterday, will post GoPro video view too!
image

I wait for your new board post in @honusurf

Awesome. This is the first time am hearing about, GBTC. I've really learnt a lot, and I'll surely look more into it. Thanks so much

'Investing a little bitcoin in a surfboard, not a bad deal if you ask me!'
Interesting about it. Nice analysis & want to hear more~

it was amazing! your information is nice, thanks for sharing

@coininstant - Sir BTC almost passed $10,000 & you predicted it very well Sir.... Nice market analysis from you again Sir....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]


nice gbtc news & excellent analysis. impressive post @coininstant

@resteemia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15