It is Working! HODL Bitcoin for Main Booster! Moon Mission Update.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello come in!

Come in. This is CoinChaos moon mission II. I started writing last week about how I think Bitcoin is the weak link in my spaceship and how I think it needs to be HODLed more. Since then I have balanced my ship with bitcoin and my alt coins. Things have stabilized since and support of bitcoin has been supporting even bigger gains in alts. I will continue to monitor the space conditions and adjust, but overall space weather looks clear and ship is repaired and back on track to the moon. HODL on space travelers.

Over and out,

CoinChaos
SpaceForce

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

NEW FEATURE:

STEEM SUPPORT ADDED! Convert STEEM to 140+ cryptocurrencies instantly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34