CoinChaos Bitcoin Moon MissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello everyone, The CoinChaos Bitcoin Moon mission is about to launch. Get your lambo spaceships and your tesla spaceships ready. JK who knows, but I think things look good and I can not wait to see this blast off happen again. I am still mining daily and trying to get some alt coins to HODL. I bought some bitcoin the other day to hodl. Anyway have a good day and ttyl.

Thanks
Coinchaos

Sort:  

@OnePageX Show me the money

It failed again

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86