Stock Market to Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

MU and EOS

My stock market pick to talk about is MU. In 2017, and 2018 MU has performed impeccably. Mu micron technology makes chips. I have invested in MU for the past two years, and during that time span I have done pretty well investing in them. In 2017 I made $566.27. In 2018 I made $539. MU has been a solid performer just in the context of holding its value and performing well on its earnings. You don’t get allot of negative news on the company that causes short sellers to fly in like vultures to short the stock causing volatility. The stock is very affordable and the chip sector is performing well. When I get back into trading MU will be one of my first picks.

MU 2017 gain.JPG

MU 2017 gain 2.JPG

MU received a price target upgrade from analyst Stifel raising its price target from $95 to $101.

In September we will see MU at $70 to $80 that is my prediction.
If you know how to sell puts this is a great stock to use that strategy on.

Take a look at MUs chart:
mu chart.JPG

My crypto pick is EOS. I just started following EOS two months ago, and I have a small investment in them. I bought EOS when the price was $5. We recently witnessed a peak in EOS when it reached $21.00. EOS is currently at $12.40. I think this is a great place to purchase EOS on such a sharp pull back. EOS is a crypto currency opening up the blockchain system to any software developer wanting to build apps on it.

I believe we will see EOS over $20 in September, that’s my prediction for EOS.

https://www.standard.co.uk/business/the-bitcoin-guy-why-eos-is-the-most-exciting-new-crypto-in-the-blockchain-world-a3839511.html

Take a look at EOS chart.
EOS chart .JPG

This is not financial advice. Just some helpful information from a passionate stock market/crypto investor.

If you like this type of content upvote, follow and please do resteem.

Sort:  

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $52.51 STU, $92.26 USD.

For a total calculated value of $53 STU, $92 USD before curation, with approx. $13 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17