Next boom could be interesting.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Here is my latest neurographic projection of what that will look like. Mind you, this is still in beta. Make sure you have updated your Adobe telelink.

You can see how it is forming a classic head and shoulders there above the 666th tentacle :) That means, to the moon!


Click to embiggen

Standard Disclaimer

This is totally financial advice.

Straight from Discord

Sort:  

I read this without my glasses and I thought it said "666th testicle" which caused me to scroll down in hopes of seeing a many balled monstrosity. You can only imagine my disappointment when I reread the line lol.

Great picture man, you always capture a psychedelic quality in your art that is really appealing to me.

I can only wish I had come up with 666th testicle in the first place. That really rolls off the tongue nicely ;)

you are really perfecting these art Pieces :)

always practicing and trying new things :) An alien's gotta evolve, you know what I mean?

This one is a cracker :)

The 666th tentacle knows something we can only gain by looking deeeep into the image....

Thanks for the Discord-spiration :)

All your own work sir :)

alien matrix

That's the spider! It now looks completely different :O It looks like two giant cthulhu hands ripping opened some cosmic ribcage !

.............................. SO COOL I LOVE IT AAAAAAAAAA

Yup the spider has mutated. I am glad you see two hands ripping open cosmic ribcage, that is pretty much exactly what I was going for :)

(screaming intensifies)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looks like AI Singularity 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks :) I think that is a pretty good description of what I call my "alien art"

How on earth (or in outer space) do you make something like that? Have a video showing how?

This post describes the process a little, although the image above starts with a different base image. The above started as a photo of the roots of this years Blue City Diesel plant (legal outdoor recreational marijuana back yard grow). Original base image: tentacle4 OG.jpg
For this particular series of images I am working on I used a layer mask to cover up the gray background (which is a door I was holding the root system up against), I added a previously created alien background that started life as macro photography of sandstone. Here is the combined image that I used to generate the first set of mutated images, and from there I kept mutating:
tentacle4.jpg

You do know this is witchcraft, right? I had NO clue that's what your images would stem from when you consider the root of it all.

Punz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71