SBD GIVEAWAY - 1. Vote 2. Follow 3. Comment - 5 Random Winners

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Upcoming Article I am working on "Beyond the ICO" and my custom artwork. I will giveaway all author SBD from this post to 8 random people who 1. Upvote 2. Follow 3. Comment on this post. (If you already follow me then you can skip that part).

Earn free cryptocurrency every week for the rest of your life by signing up for

Free Cryptocurrency Every Week - Universal Basic Income" https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=937eeb2206
Sort:  

I find your articles very thought provoking, and they show that you know what you're doing. Thanks!

Thank you good sir!

Congrats you won .2 SBD!

I am up to 4 verified and 9 referred. :) saving the world is fun. I like your collage.

Thanks! I'm at 6 v and 7 ref.

Congrats you won .2 SBD!

I like the idea of earning free Crypto. Who doesn't like FREE Things.?

Only crazy people don't like free things. Since only 3 people have taken up the offer so far there must be a lot of crazy people out there :)

Congrats you won .2 SBD.

Since only 3 people actually commented I split the prize 3 ways only. I bumped up the reward since the post had such little reward of .18 total
@Bitkat
@JCharles
@deskmondesk

Each won .2 SBD for participating.

Thanks Byzantinehash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83