You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ran a test of Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash on FEES & TRANSACTION TIME

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I actually tried make my some transactions with Bitcoin and it was so slow I dumped it all and grabbed some lite coin and Etherium as well as Dash and EOS.
Then I grabbed some bitcoin cash, and thinking, I actually believe it’s gong to double soon , but was as you said slow.
I use a Jaxx wallet and trying to use Etherium, bitcoin, which was expensive with the mining fee, but I have to admit, litecoin and Dash Are very fast and low fees.
Bitcoin and bitcoin cash as well as so many alt coins will make you money, and what happened the last couple of days shows that you cannot panic but buy in when the prices drop like they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13