You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you read the first ever created whitepaper? | 白皮书始祖

in #bitcoin6 years ago

No I didn't and I won't, I'm contented with knowing how cryptocurrencies work without getting into technical details. Your concise summary is all I need, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Believe me, it worths a read even though it is purely for sentimental purpose. Plus it is has the least technical details in it, more on concept. Thanks for the read btw 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Time constraints, and I'm not an IT person

Posted using Partiko Android

Your summary is good enough :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, thanks for that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84