FUN [FunFair] its time to buy! Lets make money together

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20171118-020521.png

Buy Volume Increase by 2.29 BTC +454%

Price 0.00000207 +0.73%

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 22.21 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @brittuf. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Yes that is great time to buy.ita increasing day by day

Yes everybody should buy now

judging by the schedule, and there is a double top. I think there will be a deep correction to the area of ​​$ 5,500, do you think this is possible, given that China wants to turn off the Sichuan province from electricity for the mining farms, and there is known to be concentrated a very large part of the bitcoin hash. This could negatively affect the price in the short term. In advance I apologize for the text, I'm from Russia and I have bad English

Yes that is great time to buy. it's increasing day by day.

Thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86