BAT Browser - Get Brave Rewards for Ads viewing & Referral Program !!!

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

bat-browser-to-get-brave-rewards.png

Is Brave Browser a Good BAT Browser to get Brave Rewards for displaying ads?

Or maybe brave browser apk is another scam with empty promises about free crypto passive income ? Is the crucial question you'll answer by reading this BRAVE article. To clarify, this post is about How to earn BAT tokens for viewing notifications in Brave. You'll also learn How to use Brave Referral Program that pay a commission in BAT tokens.


DOWNLOAD BAT BROWSER & GET BAT TOKENS!.


My Brief Earnings Story with Bat Browser

So, if you're ready, in a moment I will show you my personal story about making money on the Brave browser.

Do You Want to know how I started earning my passive Income with BAT Browser Rewards?

It was quite spontaneous because at the time I wasn't looking for ways to earn cryptocurrencies on the internet. Basically, I was browsing the internet to find the fastest browser without displaying ads. At the time, it's quite a coincidence, I came up with a pretty cool review about BAT Browser.

Finding a good review about Brave was just the beginning of my adventure with this unique browser. The continuation of my story with Brave is probably even more interesting, because at some point I began to write my personal REVIEW ABOUT BRAVE BROWSER!.

Why did I do that The answer is simple. I wrote detailed Brave reviews to earn not only on Brave ads displaying, but also to earn on the Brave Affiliate Program. How do I earn on Brave now and how much I earn? You will find out in a moment I do it.

But, before we get to the bottom, firstly we should ask other few question about brave BAT browser.

First of all, people on the internet ask most often, how brave browser makes money for them?

Read this Bat Browser article in full to learn how to get brave rewards for ads viewing in BAT tokens.

I will present here step by step how you can earn brave browser rewards using my own personal blueprint. Therefore, in a moment you will find out how much I have earned on Brave in a few months and why?


How To Get Free Bat Tokens for Brave ads viewing?

So, once I downloaded and installed Brave browser, I was curious how and for what you can get free BAT Tokens?

Therefore, I entered BAT browser settings and set how often notifications from other sites should be displayed in my browser. It turned out that rewords setup process is very intuitive and simple.

To clarify, all You need to do is just click the "REWARDS SETTINGS" tab.

bat-browser-rewards-settings.png

Then I entered BAT browser settings and marked the highest ads frequency as possible, i.e. 5 notifications per hour.

bat-browser-rewards-setup.png

I expected five notifications to appear within 1 hour, but this didn't happen. I had to use Brave Browser for at least 3 hours. Therefore, I started looking for ways how I could increase the number of notifications appearing.Besides, I intend to use BAT BROWSER anyway, so I wanted to test it. So, after a few hours of use I was positively surprised by its speed and the lack of display of unnecessary ads.

In addition It turned out that there are several ways to increase the income in BAT tokens for using Brave Browser.


How To Increase Earnings for Ads displaying on Brave?

So, How to boost profits from Brave for viewing notifications.
In fact, there are several ways to increase earnings with Bat Browser.
First of all, you can install brave on many devices (e.g. several Brave browsers on the desktop version and several on the mobile version on iOS or on Android).

Then you can install BAT Browser on the devices of your family members. If several people use Brave from one verified account, all BAT token will go to just one uphold wallet.

In addition, you can add several Brave verified websites by yourself. In this way, notifications will appear more frequently when using the brave browser.

Below I present how you can add many sites to brave to display notifications more often in your browser.

Firstly, You have to select the list of verified BAT BROWSER developers: BRAVE PUBLISHERS LIST.

  1. Choose "settings" tab from bat browser panel.
  2. Click on "shields" tab.
  3. Choose "site settings" tab.
  4. Click on "notifications" tab.
  5. Add few websites from the list of verified publishers.

bat-browser-add-brave-publishers.png

brave-browser-add-publishers.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84