You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Bitcoin is DUMPING

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I can respect that assessment. I'm a little more bullish (obviously): I think that this is the start of the bull run again, and that the points you mentioned will just accelerate that in future. Acceleration will continue for a long while to come, as I discuss in here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/bitcoin-price-predictions-chart-display-part-3-the-s-curve-more-good-news

Sort:  

These technical analysis of Bitcoin now is hard. Todays rise still build the bear flag, but it has also broken bollinger bands on the daily chart, for first time this year.

I too am starting to turn very bullish here.

Forget the short term TA, it's about as good as weather prediction. But long-term, that is far more accurate. Did you read that post I linked to?

Long term is more like this:

But this is nothing to trade after, then you just buy. To trade you need weather predictions.

True. I only really trade long term. Short-term traders mist struggle is such a volatile and fickle market. I don't think I would like to take that risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87