All I Want for .... Xmas-New Years-My Birthday-My Future Wedding Day & Any Other Excuse I Need to Get It!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 9.53.59 PM.png

Holy moly, I'm in love. I don't know why.. but I am.. just the thought of it is calming my soul and becoming my very own, personalized BITCOIN WHISPERER..

Please Please Please Easter Bunny, Saint Nick, Saint Patrick and all of you,
Please ban together and get me this.. STASH NODE PRO!!

I know, I know, I know.. I know I don't KNOW how to use it, why I need it, what it really does or WHY..

BUT I promise, I will learn EVERYTHING and I will take very very very good care of it..


Bitcoin Full Node
Purpose built for Bitcoin with a self-hosted copy of the entire blockchain, capable of supporting blocks of any size.

Financial Control
Censorship resistant with zero reliance on third-party services where user accounts can end up denied, closed, monitored, or throttled.

Augmented Chain
Open-Transactions includes invoicing, recurring payments, bid/ask exchange, smart contracts, and end-to-end encrypted messaging.

Powerful transaction server and mobile financial platform: The Stash Node Pro.

Built upon the blockchain and the first turnkey plug-and-play integration of Open-Transactions.


What does THIS button dooo???

Sympathizer Donations Welcomed and Appreciated
BTC: 1Bvx13dR6dNX9GdvPDf8cHwkTAZqeX5Fbk

#PresentsAreComing #ExcusesAreComing

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 9.59.04 PM.png

Sort:  

Looks awesome, but I'm not even sure what it is haha

Me either, but it's beautiful and I want it.. so badddd

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48