You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate your STEEM Power to @haejin!!! Strength in numbers Against @berniesanders the THUG!! @randowhale is a SCAM!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You are funny Haejin. What is the problem? I followed you from august and then you always said you want to reach the 1500 followers. You have got it. Why are you not happy? Serve your believers and don't be so selfish. You are doing this not for the money so it is time to grow up and do not cry all the time when you are getting any criticism.

Sort:  

He deserves to get what he earned and not have it stolen from him by some Steemit thugs. I know if I were losing thousands cause of some BULLY on Steemit I would want to stop it. As would any normal human.

I think that attacking his followers became too much... I delegated to him so that I might help restore their reputations on the platform..

Also if he thinks that he should fight back, then I support that decision. I would too and I hope he flags all bernies posts down til 0 USD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91