BITCOIN CRASH 2018 - WHEN WILL BITCOIN BUBBLE BURST?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I like this guy. I have been watching him for some time now. he has some points in this video. I am a true believer of bitcoin but it has been moving like a rocket and you know the saying everything that goes up must come down. all this bubble talk and and chicago cme futuring bitcoin you cant help but question okay; when will the drop happen? because even the strongest believer can feel something huge is coming but bitcoin has to take a little step back first. IM not going to lie my price prediction on september was that bitcoin would reach $11,000 before end of year. Bitcoin out performed my prediction by $7,000 as of today. i do believe Bitocin will reach $50,000 by late 2018 but i also think Bitcoin will come down before shooting for the moon again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85