Sort:  

Verge is going to Mars, just be patient...

I heard the rumor about it going to the moon, but I guess we'll have to wait and see.

With english not being my native language, but I think you quote haejin wrong: "Continuous ALL time NEW HIGHS...DEAD AHEAD!!" is the last sentence of his last post about it.
In my opinion the 4 hour charge is now showing Verge is into a right triangle waiting to burst out again. Might be still a 40% profit to score. But please, I'm not an expert (yet) like Haejin!

He had told about 498 Satoshi but it did not went at that price

I am sure it is not done yet it will move to 400 plus sats soon i have a smell of this move on bittrex 500+ btc buying orders all the time means something big

I don't believe hefziba meant "done" as in XVG's move, but "done" as in the TA was assessed twice in the last couple days; I believe it can double at any moment- it's forming a symmetrical triangle.

Indeed I meant the TA was done, hence the links. Thank you @plakeer for clarifying that on my behalf.

Sorry, I understood that wrong too.

just be wait

Verge reached 477 sat on binance and 1000+ sat on southechange. Check my last post on Arbitrage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88