true! :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Source: Sarcasm

Hey Steemians, I am @andyx and I am here to make you laugh.

Please let me know if you have any idea for other posts because of my lack of english vocabulary is really hard to find another topic than funny photos to post trying to be consistent.

I hope you really laughed and if I impressed you, please share with me some love.

I am 14 years old and in future I don't want to work offline like a slave for nothing. I really hope Steemit can change my life!

Steem On!

Sort:  

hahahaa your blog picture just awesome😊😊😊😊

Thanks!

most welcome my friend..

I posted a lot of fun, I liked a lot, I've had a lot of fun reading your post

Thanks!

Boss I got a lot of fun

i think steemit change our life!! have a ice day

Thanks!

Funny photo, @andyx steemit changes life, i've seen it happen on different occasion

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71