One of these days Bitcoin is going to dip and it’s going to be “THE LAST DIP” of this bear market steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Picture_20181125_102040339.jpg

Even Steem is touching the button. Come on bear market, go away!

Have a nice day everyone.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

I'm very excited when that last dip will come. My investments in crypto is starting to get matched by my mining rewards. Pretty difficult to say which camp is best. But I can't wait for the day for when I can skim some profits, just not at the bottom. I wish you well during this bear market and happy holidays @anahilarski

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85