Bitcoin Trading | Week 2, July | Technical Analysis under 10min!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Click-image-transparent.png
No one has time to watch a 30 minute video on someone doing technical analysis so I decided to start doing these quick (under 10 minutes) TA on where I think the price of bitcoin is going using my custom indicators and scripts. If you would like some more information on how to get this tool yourself send me an email because it's currently private.

For more information on becoming a member to receive my bitcoin trade signals visit: https://www.altcointradingsignal.com/cryptocurrency-signals/

Follow: @altcointrading

click here
click here
YouTube
Reddit
Blogger
Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Interesante

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25