Earn Money Free !!! BITCOIN - LITECOIN - DOGECOIN !!! With Doge Vader

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello wankers, today we gonna begin to EARN money from CRYPTO World. NO fucking shit coins only ABSOLUTE WINNERS of this poor planet of DOG!

Prepair your keybords biches and we began!

STEP 1
Register your ass for new wallet account to: https://coinpot.co
Capture.JPG
STEP 2
Register to claim BITCOIN Satoshi's coins Referral Link:
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9c5fa215428d

STEP 3
Register to claim LITECOIN Litoshi's coins Referral Link:
http://moonliteco.in/?ref=adf803e95786

STEP 4
Register to claim DOGECOIN Dogecoin's Referral Link:
http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=052f095f72a6

Thats all !!! claim your COINS as many you have time for it!


fuck the system together DOGE VADER!
tnA25z8J.png


also visit to my inspired MATE Youtube BitSizeBitcoin Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnePINazJJpbn9FWaq_skQA

Sort:  

Enjoy your dead account motherfucker!!!

Oh, this post is very much not your level. :(

Because of many steemit users doesn't allow these kind of posts (possible scams and who knows), you got flagged.
SteemServices flagging you as he thinks you are a scammer. Which I would think too if I only see this post of yours.

Really dissapointed on the language. I though you are more grown up than this...

what you mean not my level a you kidding me ????? he using autommatic bot on everything , even its my comment.

Nobody can see your posts or comments. You're welcome!!

@steemservices you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

The language you have used has disappointed me. That's not your level. It's okay from a 15 years old maybe... (wankers, fucking shit, bitches, etc)

I understand that you have tried to be cool or whatever but this is rubbish, in myopinion it doesn't deserve a place on the blockchain.

About your trouble with @berniesanders and his bot's:
Please contact me on my discord so we can discuss the developed situation. You deserved my attention with your earlier work, I don't understand what is this 180° move you make. I want to understand what's happening so that I can help. Stop saying shit about people, no matter what. Swearing about people doesn't help the situation, neither your reputation.

Please, contact me on my server: https://discord.gg/eUHQ327

Thank you.

thanks for you delegation but im not usig it. please take it back & give it for whom it realy needs, cheers.

It is not about the delegation. I was trying to help you out of this flagging misery. I misjudged you, I thought you need some hard words to clear your mind and put you back on track. I'm sorry.

I have realized that you're doing just fine. With multiple accounts, who cares about this one goes dust...

Thanks for your hard work delivering good content to the community, hopefully you will come back to that someday instead of fighting with bots and whales and swear at them like that's solves anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81