Weak hands will panic and sell all cryptocurrency they own in a downturn like today

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_1068.PNG

Many people are panic selling right now of fear they might lose money by holding Bitcoin and altcoins. I am glad to say that is not me I am not going to sit there and worry or try and time the markets. Just buy and hold for 30 years.

alt text

#bitcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency #litecoin #eth

Sort:  

I'm holding everything I have! Will definitely not sell at a loss.

I even bought some more Stratis cryptos for examples to strengthen my position.

Better times will most definately come!

Wish I could have bought today. Everything looked so juicy!

only the weak hands will bleed
Screenshot_20170627-050732.jpg

I see it as a door opening for us newbies who thought we missed the boat already.
You've been followed, upvoted and resteemed.

Just here hodling. Its not hard but thats why you invest what you're willing to lose.

Of course they will. I'm down so much on BTC but won't lose a wink of sleep over it.

To anyone brave enough and risk tolerant enough to invest in crpyto currency, volatility should be just part of the deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84