How To: Claim your Bitcoin Cash in the Exodus.io Wallet

in #bitcoin-cash6 years ago

With the price of Bitcoin Cash ("BCH") hovering around $1000 USD (and imo poised for a continued run), it's important to recover your BCH from the Bitcoin in your wallet.

I recently found this article on how to retrieve your BCH from the Exodus.io wallet (my fav wallet).

Hope you find this helpful!

http://support.exodus.io/article/64-how-do-i-claim-bitcoin-cash

Sort:  

shortly explained but good effort

what else are you looking for?

Thanks ashe for sharing. Is quit unfortunate that I don't have BCH the BCG I have happens to be a failed project. thanks anyways.

yeah, nobody cares abt BCG. It'll slowly go to $0.

I don't think that will happen. BTG just didn't start yet ;)

thànks for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07