Sort:  

great pics, fun to see what you are choosing :) I like to copy that haha

This swing will take it to $40,000 and then we will see a little correction and then shoot up to $90,000 most probably. Bitcoin will grow exponently in coming months for sure.

I hope you are right.. seen so many crazy things.. I hope that my little stack can change my world..

Sure BTC will reach to your targeted price after few month

Plz I just upvoted u. U can do the same to my post thanks

@coininstant,
Yeah I feel the same, BTC is back to business! Great analysis friend!

Cheers~

Thanks to share important information

these days there is only one word .its btc btc.look how Digital currency has changed the world economy

ed47994c-1b93-4ffe-9e26-b5b05b414f33.jpg

same pattern repeating, missed the 5K bounce just as we are missing the 10K bounce.

Just did a small article about this: BTC scewed double bottom pattern down to just above 5K earlier this year, now down to just above 10K

Don't panic, buy the panic

Thanks for giving great details and prediction information @coininstant.

There are two reasons why BTC will continue higher and higher :-

(1) We must remember that we have a limited number of supply.

(2) Crypto market base currency is BTC so who so ever will join the crypto world he/she has to rely upon BTC first.

This is enough for BTC to reach 50000 in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70