Laughing at @reverendrum good job losing!

in #bitches5 years ago (edited)

I really can't care as its not like his votes were worth anything. But this action? Had! Funny guy.

Screenshot_20181110-224826.png
Still voted my way and got counted. Just screwed yourself and wasted that VP.

Nice job and nice knowing the drama is still there.

Oh wait guess that's the reason I thought that old Rev Rum was trustworthy to talk with. Well guess that's not the case and really has no bearing on my life.

By all means be an emasculated beta male to a crazy gal.. Shrug. Well track down your $0.02 and take it away. And lose your curation earnings. Oops...

Always I just gotta laugh at him and the radical vegans. Still crying over drama they started while I'm. Living the high life.

These days people don't realize that you can actually meet people from the net. Not that I'd want to be around those kinds of people.

I'd hold my friends to a higher standard. Hell I'd hold. Myself to alot higher standard than I've seen.

But again. With "friends" like that who needs any enemies?

But again. If I really cared? I wouldn't be laughing so hard..

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30