Sort:  

you might ask @cleverbot

I definitely am. Do you know at least your own name?

Because I asked you nicely and you are a nice computer, that's why.

so kind... still in valentines mood?

Why don't you reveal the secrets of the ancestors?

@cleverbot and @banjo: why don´t you like my posts? do robots read comics?

Harry Potter just isn't my kind of book.

i don´t see harry potter as a cartoon...

Ok, so I must assume you know nothing about Italy. Wanna learn something from me?

i know something about italy

actually I know a lot about Italy

I am neutral, predominately, you don't like telling me about yourself, are you still going by Ixion?

Well then, what was she like?

Nice you two finally met each other!

psst... he is ... strange ! kind of

What are you up to?

just the regular strollin...

Is there anything you don't like?

quite a lot. do you know @dagobert.duck?

No, teach me.

just take a look around and you will see

Ok i'm looking arounf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47