A Model Steemian, @Surpassinggoogle is +1 today.

in #birthdaywishes6 years ago

Hurray! Join me as we Celebrate an Icon today.. 🎉🎉🎁🎁🎂🎂

img1520783594115.jpg
Pics Edited using Fotorus App

The month of March is special with the birth of so many amazing personality including our very own Terry, @surpassinggoogle. If there is not much I know about March borns, I know the fact that, they have attractive personalities and a deep emotional streak.

I felicitate through this post with @surpassinggoogle as he adds a new age and wish I was there in person to celebrate him but I hope through this post, I shall be able to celebrate this unique personality. I have nothing to offer as a birthday present but to lend my utmost gratitude, even on behalf of other Steemians you've breathed one way or other, your kindness upon.

u9qndkcursrcplmjncqi(3).png

Today is the day of reckoning when Jehovah would visit you with loads of kindness and comfort that you have continually lent to everyone that comes your way. What else can I ask on your behalf from the Almighty Benefactor? You are already amazing, unique, patient, kind, compassionate, famous and hardworking. Oh. I would ask for rest and happiness on your behalf, because truly, those are the priceless gifts you deserve.

How you unknowingly changed my Steemit story to success...

It is not my birthday but can someone permit me to talk about how the celebrant, @surpassinggoogle, has been the story behind my Steemit success story?

I know this story might sound repetitive as I can't stop gushing about the impact @surpassinggoogle has wroth in my life. If you are familiar with my Steemit journey, even on the post I wrote some months ago on Structural adjustment Steemit has done in my life, you would notice I mentioned him alot. Yeah. No one charges anyone for appreciating a mentor too much.

y05omqrul5hr6tpsmjer.png

I started some four months ago after being introduced by @ambmichael who also happens to be my instructor. I followed my instructor's footprints by stalking(yeah I called it that before I became friends with celebrant) @surpassinggoogle. He would ask me to comment and keep relating under Terry's post and wham! No one goes unnoticed under Terry's post, know that today if you feel he's too inaccessible on other platforms.

Yeah, he noticed a crayfish like me. Hahahha... He proceeded to groom me and made me feel I am potential. Through his #untalented contests, I was able to find my bearing on Steemit. I felt loved and belonging. He made me understood, I own the world if I claim it and like this, he has encouraged other steemians. Now he is possessing the world with us through @steemsecrets.

img1520784239874.jpg

This amazing man would not stop at just being amazing on the Steemit platform alone. He extended the hands of friendship to everyone on other social media platforms. I remembered he used to call sometimes to check up on my progress in reality and would most times, shake me up with words of motivation.

He has distinguished himself from all those whales who wallow in pride and remain inaccessible on the Steemit platform. Unlike racists Steemian, Terry believes everyone is same and should be treated with love. I just hope our so called swelled cheeked whales are learning from him; if pride would allow them.

Did I forget to add that, he's one hell of a handsome dude. He is the type of man to make girls drool even without staring.. Hahahah... I didn't say I was drooling though 🙈. I made it a point to note, whenever I get married, I would target the months of my ovulation so I could have a March baby as cute as Terry... Hahahahha... Alright, I'm too playful I know. But on a serious note, since I am on this topic of handsomeness and marriage, I wish that Terry marries a pretty woman like late Yeye Ajayi(Our dear iya Terry). I couldn't have forgotten her, she is the real celebrant of today. I imagine how happy she must have felt just to see her baby boy of yesterday gradually develop the wings of adulthood. May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

y91sxqmnsrvkftvkbcib.png

Terry, I hope you know i love you and my heart beats for you always. To me, everyday should be your birthday so I could have the opportunity of celebrating you over and over again. Even when im not there with you, I celebrate with you in the spirit.

Thank you so much for your ideas that changes the world and thank you for staying strong always in the face of adversities. Jehovah bless you and continually keep you healthy through a long time to come and even achieve more together on the Steem blockchain.

Cheers Darling.....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TERRY AJAYI @surpassinggoogle.....

I remain your sweet little girl @aderonkemi 💕💕💕

‪+234 816 111 6070‬ 20180301_190054.jpg
Badge by @jodimungpkas

Other pictures are culled from facebook

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday @surpassinggoogle!! May you have more birthdays to come so you can show more people how generous and loving you are to our Steemian Community! :D Kudo to you for being my model Steemian! Happy Birthday Again @surpassinggoogle!! muah!

Happy birthday Terry

Congratulations Terry. I send you good thoughts.
But come to think of it, he looks like an Indian

Happy Birthday sir @surpassinggogle many more successful years. You are truly an amazing person though I may be new on this platform, but I can see everyone celebrating you like a king. The good work is continue.
I really take my time to read this post over and over again and I can sense that you are writing this post deeply from your heart @aderonkemi. Thank God you have someone like @surpassinggogle as your mentor, so I know you would follow his footsteps when you reach that stage too. We are also looking at you as a role model and at the end we can make this community better .#steemigigs

Wow
He is really an icon
A reputable, honorable man. God bless him real good. Happy birthday once again

Happy belated birthday, @surpassinggoogle, you've indeed been a blessing to your world, i pray may the good lord continue to increase you in strength and wisdom. This months would be the begining of months for you, happy birthday once again sir, cheers.

Happy birthday Terry, wishing you all you ever wished for..long life and prosperity

Belated happy happy birthday to you more birthdays to come Terry and god bless

Wow, so much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34