It's Kazefet's Birthday! She's 7 now

in #birthday6 years ago

Yes yes, It's Kazefet's birthday! ( my dog ) and she became 7 years old.

Here's a photo of her that we took today
ef23c294-40be-439e-9ad1-e9fe33264916.jpg

We purchase some gifts for her in every birthday ( special candies and toys ) so she'll feel special, we always tell her " it's your birthday today, Happy birthday!! " Yes, I know we sound like crazy people, and I know a lot of people won't understand it. But she's a part of our family, we don't feel like she is a dog, she's our sister.

So to celebrate her birthday with you, I decided to send some Kazefet tokens to you! :) If you don't know what I'm talking about, read this post.

Just simply comment with Happy Birthday and your Bitshares name and I'll send them right away. If you have a pet and you want to share how you're celebrating their birthday, I would love to see some stories in the comments, I will send triple Kazefet tokens to people who do that :)

Sort:  


Happy happy birthday to Kazefet!!!
We also celebrate their birthdays, I bake them a special birthday cake, we sing birthday songs and blow out the candles and we usually go with them to their favorite pet shop and to play in the dog park with friends :)
Miki's 14th birthday cake:
https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba679VdlFKx/?taken-by=prince_miki
Aida's 9th birthday cake:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXSDCqbARyG/?taken-by=prince_miki
And her birthday icecream at the petshop! :D
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXTL38QAXKO/?taken-by=prince_miki

Omgg the cake!! Weren't you afraid they'll jump on the candles? My dog would jump on the cake

Nah, they are very well trained on that ;D

Good post, good luck and have a good day :)

Happy birthday ....my bitshares name is SBD while my pet name is puuky images.jpg

A dog can locate the source of a sound in 1/600 of a second and can hear sounds four times farther away than a human can.

Oh my gosh, happy birthday to your adorable dog! I have a one year old dog named Baxter! We just celebrated my birthday (yesterday) with him. What did you get Kazefet for her birthday? My dogs birthday is in July and I really want to get him a little doggy cake or something!

Little princes ☺ may I say, she looks much younger😃🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87